Riwa Logo

Fragen an unser Vermessungsteam können Sie hier stellen.

 
Stefan Brumme

Leiter Vermessung

Projektleitung
Angebote





Tel.: 0831 522963-532
E-Mail: stefan.brumme@riwa-gis.de
 
Thomas Klotzke

Stellv. Leiter Vermessung

Ingenieurvermessungen
Projekte




Tel.: 0831 522963-531
E-Mail: thomas.klotzke@riwa-gis.de
 
Michael Zettler



Vermessungstechniker
Leitungsvermessung
Projekte



Tel.: 0831 522963-553
E-Mail: michael.zettler@riwa-gis.de
 
Falk Hegel



Katastervermessungen
Projekte




Tel.: 0831 522963-533
E-Mail: falk.hegek@riwa-gis.de
 
Ferdinand Merk



Abwasserkataster
Vermessung
3D, Drohnen, Scanning



Tel.: 0831 522963-552
E-Mail: ferdinand.merk@riwa-gis.de
 
Konstantin Geist

Dualer Student

Vermessung und Geoinformation





Tel.: 0831 522963-553
E-Mail: konstantin.geist@riwa-gis.de
 
Florian Klein



Vermessung





Tel.: 0831 522963-0
E-Mail: florian.klein@riwa-gis.de